OUR TEAM

Melissa Kendrick

CEO & Executive Director
mkendrick@food4hungry.org

Cathie Montero

Chief Financial Officer
cmontero@food4hungry.org

Mike Santos   

Operations Director
msantos@food4hungry.org

Toun Ray  

Food Sourcing/Inventory Manager
tray@food4hungry.org

Lillian Martinez

Programs Manager
lmartinez@food4hungry.org

Stephanie Robles

Partner Relations
srobles@food4hungry.org

Liz Sampson

Volunteer Coordinator
lsampson@food4hungry.org

Sandra Nunez

Volunteer Coordinator
snunez@food4hungry.org

staff in warehouse
masked staff